skip to main content
PTO Officers
Kim Winkelman – President

Brea Albrecht – Vice-President

Stacy Matuszewski – Secretary

Sara Kelley – Treasurer

Bimonthly PTO meeting are held on the first Monday of every other month. The meetings are held in the Board Room across from the elementary office at 6:00 pm.
Quick Links